Ma-Nu Lodge Centurion Award Recipients



Congratulations to the Ma-Nu Lodge Centurion Award Recipients.  They have been recognized for their years of hard work at and beyond the lodge level. All Centurion Award recipients attending NOAC will be recognized at a special ceremony during NOAC.

Those Arrowmen receiving the award from Ma-Nu Lodge are:

James Alan Aneshansley
Dr. Paul C. Bicket
Andrew W. Cranford
Davin K. Ferren
Thomas J. Huibregtse
Derek M. Lampe
Brian C. Lux, II
Jay M. Minton
Max Sasseen
Wesley D. Seaman
Seth D. Truitt
Dr. Harold A. Yocum